UHY International

We are a member of UHY International, a global network of accounting and consulting firms with approximately 320 offices in over 90 countries and annual revenues of more than $500 million. About 7,600 employees and partners work in the member companies of UHY. UHY is one of the top 25 auditors worldwide.
UHY Lauer & Dr. Peters KG (the “company”) is a member of Urbach Hacker Young International Limited, a company formed according to UK law, and is part of the UHY network of legally independent auditing and consulting firms. UHY is the trade name for the UHY International network.

The services described here are provided by the company and not by UHY or any other member of UHY. Neither UHY nor any other member of UHY has any liability for services provided by other members. The UHY network is a full-fledged member of the Forum of Firms, an organisation of internationally active auditing firms that checks cross-border transactions.

The objective of the forum is to ensure high quality standards for international financial reporting and audit of financial statements. For more information see >> Forum of Firms.

UHY International

Wir sind Mitglied von UHY International, einem weltweiten Verbund von Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaften mit rund 320 Büros in über 90 Ländern und einem Jahresumsatz von mehr als 500 Mio. USD. In den Mitgliedsfirmen von UHY sind rund 7.600 Mitarbeiter und Partner tätig. UHY gehört damit zu den Top 25 der Wirtschafts­prüfer­branche weltweit.
UHY Lauer & Dr. Peters KG (die „Gesellschaft“) ist ein Mitglied von Urbach Hacker Young International Limited, eine Gesellschaft nach britischem Recht, und ist Teil des UHY Netzwerks von rechtlich unabhängigen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaften. UHY ist der Markenname für das UHY International Netzwerk.

Die hier bezeichneten Leistungen werden von der Gesellschaft erbracht und nicht durch UHY oder durch irgendein anderes Mitglied von UHY. Weder UHY noch irgendein anderes Mitglied von UHY hat irgendeine Verpflichtung aus Leistungen, die von anderen Mitgliedern erbracht werden. Das UHY-Netzwerk ist Vollmitglied des Forum of Firms, einer Organisation international tätiger Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften, die grenzüberschreitende Abschlüsse prüfen.

Ziel des Forums ist die Sicherstellung hoher Qualitätsstandards für die internationale Finanzberichterstattung und Abschlussprüfung. Weitere weitere Informationen finden Sie unter >> Forum of Firms.